Fantasia — Back To Me (2010)


Artist: Fantasia
Album: Back To Me
Year: 2010
Audio: MP3, VBR
Size: 64.18Mb

1 — I'm Doin' Me (Produced By Chuck Harmony)

2 — Bittersweet (Produced By Chuck Harmony)
3 — Man Of The House (Produced By RyKeyz)
4 — Who's Been Lovin' You (Produced By LOS Da Mystro)
5 — Collard Greens And Cornbread (Produced By Pop And Oak)
6 — Teach Me (Produced By Malay And KP)
7 — Move On Me (Produced By Malay And KP)
8 — Trust Him (Produced By Novel)
9 — The Thrill Is Gone Ft. Cee-Lo Green (Produced By Malay And KP)
10 — Falling In Love Tonight (Produced By Jim Jonsin And Rico Love)
11 — Even Angels (Produced By Stereotypes)
12 — I'm Here (From "The Color Purple" Musical) (Produced By Brenda Russell, Allee Willis And Stephen Bray)


Комментарии закрыты.