Regal, Danny SkyHigh McClain — Cuffin Session (2012)

Исполнитель: Regal, Danny SkyHigh McClain
Альбом: Cuffin Session
Год выпуска: 2012
Жанр: Rap
Количество композиций: 14
Время звучания: 58 min
Формат | Качество: mp3 | 192 kbps
Размер: 106 mb

1.Set The Mood (Prod. By Autobotz)
2.Bathtub (Prod. By Autobotz)
3.Heelz (Prod. By LT Moe)
4.House Party (Feat. Christopher Styles Turner)
5.Say Hello Flawless Tracks
6.She Wants Me (Prod. By Beatboi Duffie)
7.It Takes Two (Prod. By Autobotz)
8.For The Lovers (Beatboi Duffie)
9.Sumn Aint Right (Feat. Da Kid) (Prod. By Da Kid)
10.She Shoulda Never (Prod. By KLK Beats)
11.Bitter Sweet (Prod. By LT Moe)
12.What You Wont Do For Love (Prod. By Brian Abreu)
13.Slow Dance (Prod. By LT Moe)
14.Your Everything (Prod. By D Naje)




Комментарии закрыты.